Staff


Kenyon Gleason

President
NASGW
NASGW President

One Parkview Plaza, IL 60181

Michelle Miller

Management
Strategic Advisor

(630) 596-9006 ext. 2306
mmiller@nasgw.org

Michael Greskiewicz

Business Development

Director of Business Development

(630) 596-9006 ext. 4017
michaelg@nasgw.org

Donna Levy

Member Services

Member Services Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 4015
dlevy@nasgw.org

Ryan Foster

Marketing & Communications

Communications Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 2317
rfoster@nasgw.org

Marita Grunert

Finance & Operations

Finance Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 2316
mgrunert@nasgw.org

Laura Hallen

Business Development

Expo Sales & Sponsorship Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 4012
ksmykal@nasgw.org

Meg Pawelski

Events and Awards

Events & Awards Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 4008
mpawelski@nasgw.org

Barbara Ciulla

Finance & Operations

Accounting Manager

(630) 596-9006 ext. 4005
bciulla@nasgw.org